Trending Today

Trending Today

The Jonas Brothers – Tour and SNL

by: Natalie Gard

 

The Jo Bros are back and it’s not even the year 3000. The brothers just announced their Happiness Begins Tour last week and said if they didn’t have enough new songs to go on tour, they would definitely have enough old songs to play. They will be joined by opening acts, Jordan McGraw and Bebe Rexha!

WE HAVE TICKETS! Get on the list every HOUR and we are giving away tickets to the Nashville Show every night!

Hot off the presses of their tour announcement, The Jonas Brothers were guests on Saturday Night Live! Not only did they preform their two latest singles, Sucker and Cool, but they also threw it back to their Disney acting days and did a courtroom skit.

Here’s the current tour dates, but they plan on adding more:

Wednesday, August 7, 2019              Miami, FL                    AmericanAirlines Arena

Friday, August 9, 2019                       Orlando, FL                 Amway Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019                 Tampa, FL                  Amalie Arena

Monday, August 12, 2019                  Atlanta, GA                 State Farm Arena*

Wednesday, August 14, 2019            Raleigh, NC                PNC Arena

Thursday, August 15, 2019                Washington, DC         Capital One Arena

Saturday, August 17, 2019                 Boston, MA                 TD Garden

Sunday, August 18, 2019                   Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center

Wednesday, August 21, 2019            Uncasville, CT            Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, August 23, 2019                     Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, August 27, 2019                 Buffalo, NY                  KeyBank Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019                New York, NY             Madison Square Garden

Saturday, August 31, 2019                 Hershey, PA                Hersheypark Stadium

Tuesday, September 3, 2019             Pittsburgh, PA             PPG Paints Arena

Thursday, September 5, 2019            Columbus, OH            Schottenstein Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019            Detroit, MI                   Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, September 8, 2019               Grand Rapids, MI       Van Andel Arena

Tuesday, September 10, 2019           Nashville, TN              Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 13, 2019               Indianapolis, IN           Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, September 14, 2019          St. Louis, MO              Enterprise Center

Monday, September 16, 2019            St. Paul, MN                Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019           Milwaukee, WI            Fiserv Forum

Thursday, September 19, 2019          Chicago, IL                  United Center

Sunday, September 22, 2019             Kansas City, MO         Sprint Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019      Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019          Houston, TX                Toyota Center

Friday, September 27, 2019               San Antonio, TX         AT&T Center*

Sunday, September 29, 2019             Tulsa, OK                    BOK Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019                  Denver, CO                 Pepsi Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019                 Salt Lake City, UT       Vivint Smart Home Arena

Saturday, October 5, 2019                 Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sunday, October 6, 2019                   Anaheim, CA               Honda Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019                  San Francisco, CA      Chase Center

Friday, October 11, 2019                    Vancouver, BC           Rogers Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019               Tacoma, WA               Tacoma Dome

Sunday, October 13, 2019                 Portland, OR               Moda Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019                Sacramento, CA         Golden 1 Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019               San Diego, CA            Pechanga Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019                    Las Vegas, NV            MGM Grand Garden

Sunday, October 20, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 21, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl

Monday, October 28, 2019               Monterrey, Mexico    Auditorio Citibanamex

Wednesday, October 30, 2019        Mexico City, Mexico Sports Palace

Saturday, November 2, 2019           Guadalajara, Mexico Auditorio Telmex

Tuesday, November 12, 2019          New Orleans, LA       Smoothie King Center

Friday, November 15, 2019              Fort Lauderdale, FL  BB&T Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019         Orlando, FL               Amway Center

Sunday, November 17, 2019            Jacksonville, FL        Vystar Memorial Coliseum

Tuesday, November 19, 2019          Atlanta, GA                Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, November 20, 2019     Charlotte, NC             Spectrum Center

Friday, November 22, 2019              Newark, NJ                Prudential Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019         Brooklyn, NY             Barclays Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019            Boston, MA                TD Garden

Tuesday, November 26, 2019          Toronto, ON               Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, November 27, 2019     Montreal, QC             Bell Centre

Thursday, November 29, 2019        Atlantic City, NJ        Boardwalk Hall

Saturday, November 30, 2019         Baltimore, MD           Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, December 3, 2019            Rosemont, IL             Allstate Arena

Wednesday, December 4, 2019       Omaha, NE                 CHI Health Center

Friday, December 6, 2019                Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019           Austin, TX                  Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019          Phoenix, AZ               Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, December 12, 2019     Oakland, CA              Oracle Arena

Saturday, December 14, 2019         Los Angeles, CA       The Forum

Read More Here on the TOUR..

Read More Here on SNL..