Quickies: Ed Sheeran, Demi Lovato, Brendan Urie + More!

ED SHEERAN DROPS EXTENDED EDITION OF ‘=’: Ed Sheeran released = (‘Equals’ Tour Edition) on Friday (May 27th). The extended version of his chart-topping album features nine additional tracks, four of which were previously unavailable. Joining the original 14-track album are brand new songs, “I Will Remember You” and “Welcome to the World” alongside previously unreleased fan favorites, “One Live” and “Penguins.”

DEMI LOVATO TEASES ‘SKIN OF MY TEETH’: Demi Lovato announced on social media that their forthcoming single, “Skin of My Teeth” will drop on June 10th. A snippet of the song shared to Instagram has more of a rock vibe than her last album, which is expected following the “funeral” they held for their pop music in January.

PANIC! AT THE DISCO TEASES ‘VIVA LAS VENGANCE’ AND MORE: Panic! At The Disco announced Sunday (May 29th) that their next single “and so much more” will be dropping on June 1st. According to the Brendan Urie project’s Instagram page, the track “Viva Las Vengance” will be released Wednesday (June 1st) at 10amET.