Miley Cyrus Reveals ‘Endless Summer’ Tracks

Cody Simpson Opens Up About Miley Cyrus Breakup

Miley Cyrus revealed two new collaborations when she shared the tracklist for Endless Summer on Monday (February 27th).

According to the singer’s Instagram post, her forthcoming album will include the tracks “Thousand Miles (feat. Brandi Carlile) and “Muddy Feet (feat. Sia).

The 11-track LP drops on March 10th.